FULL ALBUM: Bisa Kdei – Highlife Konnect


FULL ALBUM: Bisa Kdei – Highlife Konnect
bisa kdei highlife konnect
DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bisa Kdei Highlife Konnect Album (zip/mp3/itunes)
Listen To And Download New Album Bisa Kdei Highlife Konnect Album By Bisa Kdei

Award winning Ghanaian Highlife singer Bisa Kdei finally released his most anticipated third studio Album titled “Highlife Konnect” the Album was released sequel to his 2016 “Breakthrough” album. and houses 15 complete tracks. which feature artiste from Ghana, Nigeria, Uganda and some other Africa country

Check On it Below

Download Highlife Konnect Album by Bisa Kdei


  1. Bisa Kdei – Asew (feat. Mic Flammez)

  2. Bisa Kdei – Bra 

  3. Bisa Kdei – 1924 

  4. Bisa Kdei – Fakye 

  5. Bisa Kdei – Bie Wueni (feat. Kumi Guitar & Akwaboah) 

  6. Bisa Kdei – Domi Bi 

  7. Bisa Kdei – Pocket (feat. Sarkodie)

  8. Bisa Kdei – Count on Me (feat. Mayorkun) 

  9. Bisa Kdei – Bibi Nti 

  10. Bisa Kdei – Hammer 

  11. Bisa Kdei – Door Mat (feat. OC Osilliation) 

  12. Bisa Kdei – Aban (feat. Yaa Yaa)

  13. Bisa Kdei – Ewiase 

  14. Bisa Kdei – Feeling (feat. Reekado Banks)

  15. Bisa Kdei – Life (feat. Patoranking)

About Geekgurus

Recommended for you

No Response Yet