FULL EP:The Alchemist – Lunch Meat


DOWNLOAD FULL EP:The Alchemist – Lunch Meat
the alchemist lunch meat

The Alchemist has been pretty quiet so far this year, but now he issues his new Lunch Meat EP.

The eight-song project includes contributions from Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Westside Gunn, Conway, and Benny along with instrumentals for aspiring rappers to try their luck on.

01 Dean Martin Steaks (feat. Roc Marciano)

02 Judas (feat. Westside Gunn & Conway)

03 The Hopeless Romantic (feat. Action Bronson)

04 Massacre (feat. Styles P & Benny)

05 Dean Martin Steaks (Instrumental)

06 Judas (Instrumental)

07 The Hopeless Romantic (Instrumental)

08 Massacre (Instrumental)


About IamBlessed

CEO I don't kiss ass - I call a spade a spade, I say like it is. Blogger/online journalist/web developer/Digital $ social media marketer/Internet entrepreneur/publicist promoter music/video/post. Dont Hate Me Welcome to my world. CEO: CHIBUIKE UDOCHI .V.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login