FULL EP:Yung Gravy – Snow Cougar (EP)


FULL EP:Yung Gravy – Snow Cougar (EP)
Yung gravy snow cougar
Yung Gravy Snow Cougar EP Download
Yung Gravy released a new song called “Knockout” last month and now the Republic Records artist is back with his Snow Cougar EP.

The seven-song project contains appearances by DRAM, Ugly God, and BbnoS.

Stream Snow Cougar below *Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

  1. Yung Gravy – Knockout

  2. Yung Gravy – Early Afternoon Stroll (Feat. BbnoS)

  3. Yung Gravy – Sauvecito (Feat. DRAM)

  4. Yung Gravy – 1 Thot 2 Thot Red Thot Blue Thot

  5. Yung Gravy – Kathleen (Feat. Ugly God)

  6. Yung Gravy – Clock

  7. Yung Gravy – Mr. Clean

About Geekgurus

No Response Yet