ALBUM: Cardi B – Invasion Of Privacy


Cardi B – Invasion Of Privacy (Album Download) & Tracklist

ALBUM: Cardi B – Invasion Of Privacy Mp3/Zip Download

Listen To And Download New Album Cardi B Invasion Of Privacy By Cardi B

After the long wait and anticipation, Cardi B finally releases her debut album “Invasion Of Privacy“.

The 13-track album contains three previously released singles and features the likes of 21 Savage and Migos.

Enjoy Below!


  1. Get Up 10 ll DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Drip ft. Migos ll DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Bickenhead ll DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Bodak Yellow ll DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Be Careful ll DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Best Life Ft. Chance The Rapper ll DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. I Like It ll DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Ring ll DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Money Bag ll DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Bartier Cardi ft. 21 Savage ll DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. She Bad ll DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Thru Your Phone ll DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. I Do Ft. SZA ll DOWNLOAD MP3

About IamBlessed

CEO I don't kiss ass - I call a spade a spade, I say like it is. Blogger/online journalist/web developer/Digital $ social media marketer/Internet entrepreneur/publicist promoter music/video/post. Dont Hate Me Welcome to my world. CEO: CHIBUIKE UDOCHI .V.

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login