Adekunle Gold – About30 Tracklist


Adekunle Gold – About30 Tracklist
adekunle gold about30
Singer Adekunle Gold comes throufh with his sophomore album titled “About30.” The tracklist begins with his already released song “Ire” which is curiously numbered 17, leading fans to conclude the album is a continuation of his debut “Gold” which contains 13 tracks.

Other musicians featured on the album include Seun Kuti and Flavour.

See Tracklist below;
about 30 tracklist

About Geekgurus

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login